Lightbulb Sun [VINYL]

Deal Score+242
£16.39 £39.58
Deal Score+242
£16.39 £39.58
Lightbulb Sun [VINYL]
  • double vinyl album/LP (12" size)
  • released 2017 in Europe by Kscope (KSCOPE965)
  • Genre: Alternative / Indie- Rock

Lightbulb Sun [VINYL] @ Amazon UK Deals

Best price for Lightbulb Sun [VINYL]

2LP CLEAR VINYL EDITION OF PORCUPINE TREE’S 2000 STUDIO ALBUM ‘LIGHTBULB SUN’ RE-ISSUED ON KSCOPE The album contains the original studio versions of PT classics such as “Shesmovedon”, “Russia On Ice”, “Hatesong”, and “Feel So Low”. With the string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory of XTC, ‘Lightbulb Sun’ features the lush and powerful music of a band confidently in control of their sound, and like ‘Stupid Dream’, explores more song-based territory. Porcupine Tree released their last album, ‘The Incident’, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act and one of the world’s most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. This new Kscope edition of the album will be pressed on 180gm clear vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve. “An album of stunning songs & startling musicianship… breathtaking” CLASSIC ROCK

Cheapest Lightbulb Sun [VINYL] available

Last update on 2021-02-19 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API. *Please note we may earn a commission on clicking this link. Which helps support our website.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)