Skip to toolbar

Free Rock Album – Various Artists Progotronics 17 – Free Download @ Bandcamp

Deal Score0
Deal Score0
The 17th edition of the Progotronics compilation series is here.
To Download Free Click BUY DIGITAL ALBUM.
To get free place zero in the price field or donate what you want.
Album is available in a number of formats from Mp3 to Lossless Flac.

1.M-Opus – Infinite Within (excerpt) 08:51

2.Ijolite – Husk 10:54

3.Saiga Antelope – Ghost of Narcissus 09:58

4.handwrist – The Golden Swan 13:00

5.Jakabol – Blue Mountains 07:46

6.Patema – Anathema 09:47

7.Sevengill – Exhale 05:36

8.Ænthropy – Bipolar 07:25

9.Old Futures – Every Terror We Felt 05:58

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Register New Account
Reset Password