Skip to toolbar

The Cranberries- In the end CD (standard edition) at Amazon for £6.99 Prime / £8.98 non-Prime

Deal Score+133
Deal Score+133
Only released last week (26th April), this is the eighth and final studio album by the Cranberries. This release is based around lead singer Dolores O’Riordan’s demo recordings. Very sad that she has passed on, she was a talent and thankfully this album is getting positive reviews. Standard edition has the same number of tracks, as the deluxe edition. The only difference is the deluxe edition includes a DVD. This CD is 6.99 for Prime customers. Delivery charges apply for non Prime customers. Unsure if autorip is included.

Track listing

1. All Over Now
2. Lost
3. Wake Me When It’s Over
4. A Place I Know
5. Catch Me If You Can
6. Got It
7. Illusion
8. Crazy Heart
9. Summer Song
10. The Pressure
11. In The End

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Register New Account
Reset Password